Our seven night Gwinganna Detox is well known for its lasting results while the Wellness Weekend over two nights is a wonderful introduction to a health retreat experience. Many guests also combine two or more packages for an extended stay.

Contact our Retreat Advisors to help find the right retreat for you.

Gwinganna Retreats Nov 23 - Jun 24

Check In Check Out Nights Package
Sunday, 28 January, 2024 Sunday, 4 February, 2024 7 Nights Gwinganna New Year Detox View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 4 February, 2024 Friday, 9 February, 2024 5 Nights Triple S 2023 – sleep, sugar, stress View Package Make Reservation
Friday, 9 February, 2024 Sunday, 11 February, 2024 2 Nights Wellness Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 11 February, 2024 Friday, 16 February, 2024 5 Nights Optimum Wellbeing View Package Make Reservation
Friday, 16 February, 2024 Sunday, 18 February, 2024 2 Nights Wellness Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 18 February, 2024 Sunday, 25 February, 2024 7 Nights Gwinganna New Year Detox View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 25 February, 2024 Thursday, 29 February, 2024 4 Nights Live Life Well View Package Make Reservation
Thursday, 29 February, 2024 Sunday, 3 March, 2024 3 Nights Time Out Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 3 March, 2024 Friday, 8 March, 2024 5 Nights Optimum Wellbeing View Package Make Reservation
Friday, 8 March, 2024 Sunday, 10 March, 2024 2 Nights Wellness Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 10 March, 2024 Thursday, 14 March, 2024 4 Nights Healthy Escape View Package Make Reservation
Thursday, 14 March, 2024 Sunday, 17 March, 2024 3 Nights Elevate Your Wellbeing Retreat** View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 17 March, 2024 Friday, 22 March, 2024 5 Nights Optimum Wellbeing View Package Make Reservation
Friday, 22 March, 2024 Sunday, 24 March, 2024 2 Nights Wellness Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 24 March, 2024 Sunday, 31 March, 2024 7 Nights Ultimate Wellness* View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 31 March, 2024 Thursday, 4 April, 2024 4 Nights Sustainable Peak Performance Retreat** View Package Make Reservation
Thursday, 4 April, 2024 Sunday, 7 April, 2024 3 Nights The Wellness Cooking Retreat View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 7 April, 2024 Friday, 12 April, 2024 5 Nights Optimum Wellbeing View Package Make Reservation
Friday, 12 April, 2024 Sunday, 14 April, 2024 2 Nights Wellness Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 14 April, 2024 Sunday, 21 April, 2024 7 Nights Ultimate Wellness View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 21 April, 2024 Thursday, 25 April, 2024 4 Nights Private retreat
Thursday, 25 April, 2024 Sunday, 28 April, 2024 3 Nights Yoga & Mindful Living Retreat View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 28 April, 2024 Friday, 3 May, 2024 5 Nights Optimum Wellbeing View Package Make Reservation
Friday, 3 May, 2024 Sunday, 5 May, 2024 2 Nights Wellness Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 5 May, 2024 Sunday, 12 May, 2024 7 Nights Ultimate Wellness View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 12 May, 2024 Friday, 17 May, 2024 5 Nights Optimum Wellbeing View Package Make Reservation
Friday, 17 May, 2024 Sunday, 19 May, 2024 2 Nights Wellness Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 19 May, 2024 Thursday, 23 May, 2024 4 Nights Live Life Well View Package Make Reservation
Thursday, 23 May, 2024 Sunday, 26 May, 2024 3 Nights Time Out Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 26 May, 2024 Friday, 31 May, 2024 5 Nights Optimum Wellbeing View Package Make Reservation
Friday, 31 May, 2024 Sunday, 2 June, 2024 2 Nights Wellness Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 2 June, 2024 Sunday, 9 June, 2024 7 Nights Ultimate Wellness View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 9 June, 2024 Friday, 14 June, 2024 5 Nights Optimum Wellbeing View Package Make Reservation
Friday, 14 June, 2024 Sunday, 16 June, 2024 2 Nights Wellness Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 16 June, 2024 Thursday, 20 June, 2024 4 Nights Live Life Well View Package Make Reservation
Thursday, 20 June, 2024 Sunday, 23 June, 2024 3 Nights Healthy Escape View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 23 June, 2024 Friday, 28 June, 2024 5 Nights Optimum Wellbeing View Package Make Reservation
Friday, 28 June, 2024 Sunday, 30 June, 2024 2 Nights Wellness Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 30 June, 2024 Friday, 5 July, 2024 5 Nights Optimum Wellbeing View Package Make Reservation
Friday, 5 July, 2024 Sunday, 7 July, 2024 2 Nights Wellness Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 7 July, 2024 Thursday, 11 July, 2024 4 Nights The Longevity Project View Package Make Reservation
Thursday, 11 July, 2024 Sunday, 14 July, 2024 3 Nights Condition Your Calm** View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 14 July, 2024 Sunday, 21 July, 2024 7 Nights Ultimate Wellness View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 21 July, 2024 Friday, 26 July, 2024 5 Nights Optimum Wellbeing View Package Make Reservation
Friday, 26 July, 2024 Sunday, 28 July, 2024 2 Nights Wellness Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 28 July, 2024 Friday, 2 August, 2024 5 Nights Optimum Wellbeing View Package Make Reservation
Friday, 2 August, 2024 Sunday, 4 August, 2024 2 Nights Wellness Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 4 August, 2024 Sunday, 11 August, 2024 7 Nights Ultimate Wellness View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 11 August, 2024 Friday, 16 August, 2024 5 Nights Optimum Wellbeing View Package Make Reservation
Friday, 16 August, 2024 Sunday, 18 August, 2024 2 Nights Wellness Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 18 August, 2024 Thursday, 22 August, 2024 4 Nights Live Life Well View Package Make Reservation
Thursday, 22 August, 2024 Sunday, 25 August, 2024 3 Nights The Wellness Cooking Retreat View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 25 August, 2024 Friday, 30 August, 2024 5 Nights Optimum Wellbeing View Package Make Reservation
Friday, 30 August, 2024 Sunday, 1 September, 2024 2 Nights Wellness Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 1 September, 2024 Sunday, 8 September, 2024 7 Nights Ultimate Wellness View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 8 September, 2024 Friday, 13 September, 2024 5 Nights Optimum Wellbeing View Package Make Reservation
Friday, 13 September, 2024 Sunday, 15 September, 2024 2 Nights Wellness Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 15 September, 2024 Friday, 20 September, 2024 5 Nights Optimum Wellbeing View Package Make Reservation
Friday, 20 September, 2024 Sunday, 22 September, 2024 2 Nights Wellness Weekend View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 22 September, 2024 Sunday, 29 September, 2024 7 Nights Ultimate Wellness View Package Make Reservation
Sunday, 29 September, 2024 Thursday, 3 October, 2024 4 Nights TBA
* Please note a peak season surcharge applies
** Please note an additional supplement applies to this speciality retreat

We ask all guests to take out travel insurance to cover unforeseen circumstances that may prevent them from attending the retreat. Postponement more than 14 days prior to your arrival will incur a $100 fee per person/ per package.

If postponement is 14 days prior to your arrival, it will incur a fee of 50% of the total package. If postponement is 7 days prior to arrival, non-arrival or early departure will incur a fee of 100% of the total package.