2 Nights

The restorative Gwinganna Wellness Weekend package blends spa, movement and relaxation with delicious organic cuisine in an exclusive, low tech environment.

Immerse yourself in Gwinganna’s wonderful natural surroundings with the support of our wellness professionals in this beautiful digital detox and spa retreat.

On our Wellness Weekend, your stay is fully inclusive with all organic meals, a wellness seminar and a diverse range of activities including Qi Gong each morning. An ideal short break to help you step back, switch off and refocus on your health.

This retreat is best suited for people who:

  • Wanting to try a short stay first to see what a health retreat is like
  • Looking for an easy respite from the busy world
  • Seeking a healthy weekend to relax and enjoy nature 
  • A parent or carer that is in desperate need of some ‘me time’
  • A repeat guest wanting a top up
  • Looking to extend their stay on another retreat
  • A single traveler looking to get away for the weekend.

What will I learn on this retreat?

  • How an ideal balanced weekend can make you feel so good 
  • That giving your body the right environment will see it respond quickly using its own innate wisdom
  • An early night without the distraction of screens can improve sleep

What is included?

  • 2 nights accommodation
  • 1 classic massage
  • All organic meals and snacks, morning coffee, herbal teas and evening glass of organic wine
  • Key wellness seminar
  • Access to all facilities and scheduled activities
  • A chance to try the ancient art of qi gong
  • Yoga, hiking, some dynamic exercise options
  • Restful afternoons to spend how you prefer
  • Complimentary transfers from Gold Coast Airport at set times

Wellness Weekend Upcoming Dates

Invest in your health and wellness. Our upcoming retreat dates are shown below.

Check In Check Out Nights
Friday, 9 February, 2024 Sunday, 11 February, 2024 2 Nights Make Reservation
Friday, 16 February, 2024 Sunday, 18 February, 2024 2 Nights Make Reservation
Friday, 8 March, 2024 Sunday, 10 March, 2024 2 Nights Make Reservation
Friday, 22 March, 2024 Sunday, 24 March, 2024 2 Nights Make Reservation
Friday, 12 April, 2024 Sunday, 14 April, 2024 2 Nights Make Reservation
Friday, 3 May, 2024 Sunday, 5 May, 2024 2 Nights Make Reservation
Friday, 17 May, 2024 Sunday, 19 May, 2024 2 Nights Make Reservation
Friday, 31 May, 2024 Sunday, 2 June, 2024 2 Nights Make Reservation
Friday, 14 June, 2024 Sunday, 16 June, 2024 2 Nights Make Reservation
Friday, 28 June, 2024 Sunday, 30 June, 2024 2 Nights Make Reservation
Friday, 5 July, 2024 Sunday, 7 July, 2024 2 Nights Make Reservation
Friday, 26 July, 2024 Sunday, 28 July, 2024 2 Nights Make Reservation
Friday, 2 August, 2024 Sunday, 4 August, 2024 2 Nights Make Reservation
Friday, 16 August, 2024 Sunday, 18 August, 2024 2 Nights Make Reservation
Friday, 30 August, 2024 Sunday, 1 September, 2024 2 Nights Make Reservation
Friday, 13 September, 2024 Sunday, 15 September, 2024 2 Nights Make Reservation
Friday, 20 September, 2024 Sunday, 22 September, 2024 2 Nights Make Reservation

All retreats are subject to availability. Conditions apply. View postponement and cancellation policy. All rates are per person, in Australian dollars and include GST. Package rates and inclusions are effective from 1 August 2023. Package inclusions vary on special promotional offers.

Accommodation Options

Heritage

Located close to the central facilities to experience a cosy and comfortable Queensland style room with everything you need to enjoy restful evenings.

Double - $1350
Single from - $1370

Peel House

Located near the Villas, the Peel House has stunning views over the Gold Coast and features two bedrooms, each with a queen bed and ensuite including a bath.

Double - $1485
Single - $1765

Orchard Suites

Nestled in our orchard, the suites are built from beautiful Australian reclaimed timbers with soaring ceilings, natural stone bathrooms and spacious verandahs.

Twin/Double - $1480
Single East - $1580
Single West - $1700
Studio - $1700
Deluxe Twin/Double - $1620
Deluxe Single - $1930

Premium Rooms

Choose from one of our luxury Villas, Meditation or Wellness Suites. Ask our Retreat Advisors for rates and advice on a premium room that will suit your needs.

Experience the Gwinganna feeling.