Retreat Dates

Gwinganna offers a range of innovative wellness programs to choose from, all commencing on set dates to ensure a private retreat environment.

The two day Gwinganna Wellness Weekend is a wonderful introduction to a healthy getaway, while longer stays provide stronger, lasting results. Invest in your health and wellness. Retreat dates are shown below. For more information on a specific retreat click the view package button.

Check InCheck OutNightsPackage
Sunday, 19 November, 2017Friday, 24 November, 20175 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation11 November2017-11-19 00:00:002017-11-24 00:00:00
Friday, 24 November, 2017Sunday, 26 November, 20172 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation11 November2017-11-24 00:00:002017-11-26 00:00:00
Sunday, 26 November, 2017Friday, 1 December, 20175 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation11 November2017-11-26 00:00:002017-12-01 00:00:00
Friday, 1 December, 2017Sunday, 3 December, 20172 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation12 December2017-12-01 00:00:002017-12-03 00:00:00
Sunday, 3 December, 2017Friday, 8 December, 20175 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation12 December2017-12-03 00:00:002017-12-08 00:00:00
Wednesday, 27 December, 2017Wednesday, 3 January, 20187 NightsGwinganna New Year DetoxView PackageMake Reservation12 December2017-12-27 00:00:002018-01-03 00:00:00
Wednesday, 3 January, 2018Wednesday, 10 January, 20187 NightsGwinganna New Year DetoxView PackageMake Reservation01 January2018-01-03 00:00:002018-01-10 00:00:00
Wednesday, 10 January, 2018Sunday, 14 January, 20184 Nights'Triple S' - sleep, sugar, stressView PackageMake Reservation01 January2018-01-10 00:00:002018-01-14 00:00:00
Sunday, 14 January, 2018Sunday, 21 January, 20187 NightsGwinganna New Year DetoxView PackageMake Reservation01 January2018-01-14 00:00:002018-01-21 00:00:00
Sunday, 21 January, 2018Friday, 26 January, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation01 January2018-01-21 00:00:002018-01-26 00:00:00
Friday, 26 January, 2018Sunday, 28 January, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation01 January2018-01-26 00:00:002018-01-28 00:00:00
Sunday, 28 January, 2018Friday, 2 February, 20185 NightsOptimum Wellbeing 50 PlusView PackageMake Reservation01 January2018-01-28 00:00:002018-02-02 00:00:00
Friday, 2 February, 2018Sunday, 4 February, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation02 February2018-02-02 00:00:002018-02-04 00:00:00
Sunday, 4 February, 2018Sunday, 11 February, 20187 NightsGwinganna New Year DetoxView PackageMake Reservation02 February2018-02-04 00:00:002018-02-11 00:00:00
Sunday, 11 February, 2018Thursday, 15 February, 20184 NightsWomen's Discovery 2 - The Next ChapterView PackageMake Reservation02 February2018-02-11 00:00:002018-02-15 00:00:00
Thursday, 15 February, 2018Sunday, 18 February, 20183 NightsTime Out WeekendView PackageMake Reservation02 February2018-02-15 00:00:002018-02-18 00:00:00
Sunday, 18 February, 2018Friday, 23 February, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation02 February2018-02-18 00:00:002018-02-23 00:00:00
Friday, 23 February, 2018Sunday, 25 February, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation02 February2018-02-23 00:00:002018-02-25 00:00:00
Sunday, 25 February, 2018Sunday, 4 March, 20187 NightsGwinganna DetoxView PackageMake Reservation02 February2018-02-25 00:00:002018-03-04 00:00:00
Sunday, 4 March, 2018Thursday, 8 March, 20184 NightsNourishing YouView PackageMake Reservation03 March2018-03-04 00:00:002018-03-08 00:00:00
Thursday, 8 March, 2018Sunday, 11 March, 20183 NightsWomen's DiscoveryView PackageMake Reservation03 March2018-03-08 00:00:002018-03-11 00:00:00
Sunday, 11 March, 2018Sunday, 18 March, 20187 NightsGwinganna DetoxView PackageMake Reservation03 March2018-03-11 00:00:002018-03-18 00:00:00
Sunday, 18 March, 2018Friday, 23 March, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation03 March2018-03-18 00:00:002018-03-23 00:00:00
Friday, 23 March, 2018Sunday, 25 March, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation03 March2018-03-23 00:00:002018-03-25 00:00:00
Sunday, 25 March, 2018Thursday, 29 March, 20184 Nights'Triple S' - sleep, sugar, stressView PackageMake Reservation03 March2018-03-25 00:00:002018-03-29 00:00:00
Thursday, 29 March, 2018Thursday, 5 April, 20187 NightsGwinganna DetoxView PackageMake Reservation03 March2018-03-29 00:00:002018-04-05 00:00:00
Thursday, 5 April, 2018Sunday, 8 April, 20183 NightsLife in BalanceView PackageMake Reservation04 April2018-04-05 00:00:002018-04-08 00:00:00
Sunday, 8 April, 2018Friday, 13 April, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation04 April2018-04-08 00:00:002018-04-13 00:00:00
Friday, 13 April, 2018Sunday, 15 April, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation04 April2018-04-13 00:00:002018-04-15 00:00:00
Sunday, 15 April, 2018Sunday, 22 April, 20187 NightsGwinganna DetoxView PackageMake Reservation04 April2018-04-15 00:00:002018-04-22 00:00:00
Sunday, 22 April, 2018Friday, 27 April, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation04 April2018-04-22 00:00:002018-04-27 00:00:00
Friday, 27 April, 2018Sunday, 29 April, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation04 April2018-04-27 00:00:002018-04-29 00:00:00
Sunday, 29 April, 2018Sunday, 6 May, 20187 NightsGwinganna DetoxView PackageMake Reservation04 April2018-04-29 00:00:002018-05-06 00:00:00
Sunday, 6 May, 2018Thursday, 10 May, 20184 NightsNourishing YouView PackageMake Reservation05 May2018-05-06 00:00:002018-05-10 00:00:00
Thursday, 10 May, 2018Sunday, 13 May, 20183 NightsWomen's DiscoveryView PackageMake Reservation05 May2018-05-10 00:00:002018-05-13 00:00:00
Sunday, 13 May, 2018Sunday, 20 May, 20187 NightsGwinganna DetoxView PackageMake Reservation05 May2018-05-13 00:00:002018-05-20 00:00:00
Sunday, 20 May, 2018Friday, 25 May, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation05 May2018-05-20 00:00:002018-05-25 00:00:00
Friday, 25 May, 2018Sunday, 27 May, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation05 May2018-05-25 00:00:002018-05-27 00:00:00
Sunday, 27 May, 2018Sunday, 3 June, 20187 NightsGwinganna Winter DetoxView PackageMake Reservation05 May2018-05-27 00:00:002018-06-03 00:00:00
Sunday, 3 June, 2018Thursday, 7 June, 20184 Nights'Triple S' - sleep, sugar, stressView PackageMake Reservation06 June2018-06-03 00:00:002018-06-07 00:00:00
Thursday, 7 June, 2018Sunday, 10 June, 20183 NightsWinter WellnessView PackageMake Reservation06 June2018-06-07 00:00:002018-06-10 00:00:00
Sunday, 10 June, 2018Sunday, 17 June, 20187 NightsGwinganna Winter DetoxView PackageMake Reservation06 June2018-06-10 00:00:002018-06-17 00:00:00
Sunday, 17 June, 2018Friday, 22 June, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation06 June2018-06-17 00:00:002018-06-22 00:00:00
Friday, 22 June, 2018Sunday, 24 June, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation06 June2018-06-22 00:00:002018-06-24 00:00:00
Sunday, 24 June, 2018Sunday, 1 July, 20187 NightsGwinganna Winter DetoxView PackageMake Reservation06 June2018-06-24 00:00:002018-07-01 00:00:00
Sunday, 1 July, 2018Sunday, 8 July, 20187 NightsGwinganna Winter DetoxView PackageMake Reservation07 July2018-07-01 00:00:002018-07-08 00:00:00
Sunday, 8 July, 2018Friday, 13 July, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation07 July2018-07-08 00:00:002018-07-13 00:00:00
Friday, 13 July, 2018Sunday, 15 July, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation07 July2018-07-13 00:00:002018-07-15 00:00:00
Sunday, 15 July, 2018Thursday, 19 July, 20184 NightsWomen's Discovery 2 - The Next ChapterView PackageMake Reservation07 July2018-07-15 00:00:002018-07-19 00:00:00
Thursday, 19 July, 2018Sunday, 22 July, 20183 NightsWinter WellnessView PackageMake Reservation07 July2018-07-19 00:00:002018-07-22 00:00:00
Sunday, 22 July, 2018Sunday, 29 July, 20187 NightsGwinganna Winter DetoxView PackageMake Reservation07 July2018-07-22 00:00:002018-07-29 00:00:00
Sunday, 29 July, 2018Friday, 3 August, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation07 July2018-07-29 00:00:002018-08-03 00:00:00
Friday, 3 August, 2018Sunday, 5 August, 20182 NightsSpecialty Weekend - Your heart, your brain, your healthView PackageMake Reservation08 August2018-08-03 00:00:002018-08-05 00:00:00
Sunday, 5 August, 2018Sunday, 12 August, 20187 NightsGwinganna Winter DetoxView PackageMake Reservation08 August2018-08-05 00:00:002018-08-12 00:00:00
Sunday, 12 August, 2018Friday, 17 August, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation08 August2018-08-12 00:00:002018-08-17 00:00:00
Friday, 17 August, 2018Sunday, 19 August, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation08 August2018-08-17 00:00:002018-08-19 00:00:00
Sunday, 19 August, 2018Sunday, 26 August, 20187 NightsGwinganna DetoxView PackageMake Reservation08 August2018-08-19 00:00:002018-08-26 00:00:00
Sunday, 26 August, 2018Thursday, 30 August, 20184 Nights'Triple S' - sleep, sugar, stressView PackageMake Reservation08 August2018-08-26 00:00:002018-08-30 00:00:00
Thursday, 30 August, 2018Sunday, 2 September, 20183 NightsTime Out WeekendView PackageMake Reservation08 August2018-08-30 00:00:002018-09-02 00:00:00
Sunday, 2 September, 2018Sunday, 9 September, 20187 NightsGwinganna Spring DetoxView PackageMake Reservation09 September2018-09-02 00:00:002018-09-09 00:00:00
Sunday, 9 September, 2018Friday, 14 September, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation09 September2018-09-09 00:00:002018-09-14 00:00:00
Friday, 14 September, 2018Sunday, 16 September, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation09 September2018-09-14 00:00:002018-09-16 00:00:00
Sunday, 16 September, 2018Sunday, 23 September, 20187 NightsGwinganna Spring DetoxView PackageMake Reservation09 September2018-09-16 00:00:002018-09-23 00:00:00
Sunday, 23 September, 2018Friday, 28 September, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation09 September2018-09-23 00:00:002018-09-28 00:00:00
Friday, 28 September, 2018Sunday, 30 September, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation09 September2018-09-28 00:00:002018-09-30 00:00:00
Sunday, 30 September, 2018Thursday, 4 October, 20184 NightsNourishing YouView PackageMake Reservation09 September2018-09-30 00:00:002018-10-04 00:00:00
Thursday, 4 October, 2018Sunday, 7 October, 20183 NightsOrganic LivingView PackageMake Reservation10 October2018-10-04 00:00:002018-10-07 00:00:00
Sunday, 7 October, 2018Friday, 12 October, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation10 October2018-10-07 00:00:002018-10-12 00:00:00
Friday, 12 October, 2018Sunday, 14 October, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation10 October2018-10-12 00:00:002018-10-14 00:00:00
Sunday, 14 October, 2018Sunday, 21 October, 20187 NightsGwinganna Spring DetoxView PackageMake Reservation10 October2018-10-14 00:00:002018-10-21 00:00:00
Sunday, 21 October, 2018Friday, 26 October, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation10 October2018-10-21 00:00:002018-10-26 00:00:00
Friday, 26 October, 2018Sunday, 28 October, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation10 October2018-10-26 00:00:002018-10-28 00:00:00

Prefer a Retreat Dates print out?