Retreat Dates

Choose from our extensive range of health and wellness packages, with set arrival dates to create an exclusive retreat environment.

Our seven night Gwinganna Detox is well known for its lasting results while the Wellness Weekend over two nights is a wonderful introduction to a health retreat experience. Many guests also combine two or more packages for an extended stay. Contact our Retreat Advisors to help find the right retreat for you. Retreat dates are shown below and check our latest news updates here

Check InCheck OutNightsPackage
Sunday, 29 July, 2018Friday, 3 August, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation07 July2018-07-29 00:00:002018-08-03 00:00:00
Friday, 3 August, 2018Sunday, 5 August, 20182 NightsSpecialty Weekend - Your heart, your brain, your healthView PackageMake Reservation08 August2018-08-03 00:00:002018-08-05 00:00:00
Sunday, 5 August, 2018Sunday, 12 August, 20187 NightsGwinganna Winter DetoxView PackageMake Reservation08 August2018-08-05 00:00:002018-08-12 00:00:00
Sunday, 12 August, 2018Friday, 17 August, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation08 August2018-08-12 00:00:002018-08-17 00:00:00
Friday, 17 August, 2018Sunday, 19 August, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation08 August2018-08-17 00:00:002018-08-19 00:00:00
Sunday, 19 August, 2018Sunday, 26 August, 20187 NightsGwinganna DetoxView PackageMake Reservation08 August2018-08-19 00:00:002018-08-26 00:00:00
Sunday, 26 August, 2018Thursday, 30 August, 20184 Nights'Triple S' - sleep, sugar, stressView PackageMake Reservation08 August2018-08-26 00:00:002018-08-30 00:00:00
Thursday, 30 August, 2018Sunday, 2 September, 20183 NightsTime Out WeekendView PackageMake Reservation08 August2018-08-30 00:00:002018-09-02 00:00:00
Sunday, 2 September, 2018Sunday, 9 September, 20187 NightsGwinganna Spring DetoxView PackageMake Reservation09 September2018-09-02 00:00:002018-09-09 00:00:00
Sunday, 9 September, 2018Friday, 14 September, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation09 September2018-09-09 00:00:002018-09-14 00:00:00
Friday, 14 September, 2018Sunday, 16 September, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation09 September2018-09-14 00:00:002018-09-16 00:00:00
Sunday, 16 September, 2018Sunday, 23 September, 20187 NightsGwinganna Spring DetoxView PackageMake Reservation09 September2018-09-16 00:00:002018-09-23 00:00:00
Sunday, 23 September, 2018Friday, 28 September, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation09 September2018-09-23 00:00:002018-09-28 00:00:00
Friday, 28 September, 2018Sunday, 30 September, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation09 September2018-09-28 00:00:002018-09-30 00:00:00
Sunday, 30 September, 2018Thursday, 4 October, 20184 NightsNourishing YouView PackageMake Reservation09 September2018-09-30 00:00:002018-10-04 00:00:00
Thursday, 4 October, 2018Sunday, 7 October, 20183 NightsOrganic LivingView PackageMake Reservation10 October2018-10-04 00:00:002018-10-07 00:00:00
Sunday, 7 October, 2018Friday, 12 October, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation10 October2018-10-07 00:00:002018-10-12 00:00:00
Friday, 12 October, 2018Sunday, 14 October, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation10 October2018-10-12 00:00:002018-10-14 00:00:00
Sunday, 14 October, 2018Sunday, 21 October, 20187 NightsGwinganna Spring DetoxView PackageMake Reservation10 October2018-10-14 00:00:002018-10-21 00:00:00
Sunday, 21 October, 2018Friday, 26 October, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation10 October2018-10-21 00:00:002018-10-26 00:00:00
Friday, 26 October, 2018Sunday, 28 October, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation10 October2018-10-26 00:00:002018-10-28 00:00:00
Sunday, 28 October, 2018Friday, 2 November, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation10 October2018-10-28 00:00:002018-11-02 00:00:00
Sunday, 4 November, 2018Thursday, 8 November, 20184 Nights'Triple S' - sleep, sugar, stressView PackageMake Reservation11 November2018-11-04 00:00:002018-11-08 00:00:00
Thursday, 8 November, 2018Sunday, 11 November, 20183 NightsWomen's DiscoveryView PackageMake Reservation11 November2018-11-08 00:00:002018-11-11 00:00:00
Sunday, 11 November, 2018Sunday, 18 November, 20187 NightsGwinganna DetoxView PackageMake Reservation11 November2018-11-11 00:00:002018-11-18 00:00:00
Sunday, 18 November, 2018Friday, 23 November, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation11 November2018-11-18 00:00:002018-11-23 00:00:00
Friday, 23 November, 2018Sunday, 25 November, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation11 November2018-11-23 00:00:002018-11-25 00:00:00
Sunday, 25 November, 2018Friday, 30 November, 20185 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation11 November2018-11-25 00:00:002018-11-30 00:00:00
Friday, 30 November, 2018Sunday, 2 December, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation11 November2018-11-30 00:00:002018-12-02 00:00:00
Sunday, 2 December, 2018Sunday, 9 December, 20187 NightsGwinganna DetoxView PackageMake Reservation12 December2018-12-02 00:00:002018-12-09 00:00:00
Thursday, 27 December, 2018Thursday, 3 January, 20197 NightsGwinganna New Year DetoxView PackageMake Reservation12 December2018-12-27 00:00:002019-01-03 00:00:00
Thursday, 3 January, 2019Thursday, 10 January, 20197 NightsGwinganna New Year DetoxView PackageMake Reservation01 January2019-01-03 00:00:002019-01-10 00:00:00
Thursday, 10 January, 2019Sunday, 13 January, 20193 NightsTime Out WeekendView PackageMake Reservation01 January2019-01-10 00:00:002019-01-13 00:00:00
Sunday, 13 January, 2019Sunday, 20 January, 20197 NightsGwinganna New Year DetoxView PackageMake Reservation01 January2019-01-13 00:00:002019-01-20 00:00:00
Sunday, 20 January, 2019Friday, 25 January, 20195 NightsOptimum Wellbeing 50 PlusView PackageMake Reservation01 January2019-01-20 00:00:002019-01-25 00:00:00
Friday, 25 January, 2019Sunday, 27 January, 20192 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation01 January2019-01-25 00:00:002019-01-27 00:00:00
Sunday, 27 January, 2019Thursday, 31 January, 20194 Nights'Triple S' - sleep, sugar, stressView PackageMake Reservation01 January2019-01-27 00:00:002019-01-31 00:00:00
Thursday, 31 January, 2019Sunday, 3 February, 20193 NightsWomen's DiscoveryView PackageMake Reservation01 January2019-01-31 00:00:002019-02-03 00:00:00
Sunday, 3 February, 2019Sunday, 10 February, 20197 NightsGwinganna New Year DetoxView PackageMake Reservation02 February2019-02-03 00:00:002019-02-10 00:00:00
Sunday, 10 February, 2019Friday, 15 February, 20195 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation02 February2019-02-10 00:00:002019-02-15 00:00:00
Friday, 15 February, 2019Sunday, 17 February, 20192 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation02 February2019-02-15 00:00:002019-02-17 00:00:00
Sunday, 17 February, 2019Sunday, 24 February, 20197 NightsGwinganna DetoxView PackageMake Reservation02 February2019-02-17 00:00:002019-02-24 00:00:00
Sunday, 24 February, 2019Thursday, 28 February, 20194 NightsNEW! Journey to Inner FreedomView PackageMake Reservation02 February2019-02-24 00:00:002019-02-28 00:00:00
Thursday, 28 February, 2019Sunday, 3 March, 20193 NightsTime Out WeekendView PackageMake Reservation02 February2019-02-28 00:00:002019-03-03 00:00:00
Sunday, 3 March, 2019Friday, 8 March, 20195 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation03 March2019-03-03 00:00:002019-03-08 00:00:00
Friday, 8 March, 2019Sunday, 10 March, 20192 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation03 March2019-03-08 00:00:002019-03-10 00:00:00
Sunday, 10 March, 2019Sunday, 17 March, 20197 NightsGwinganna DetoxView PackageMake Reservation03 March2019-03-10 00:00:002019-03-17 00:00:00
Sunday, 17 March, 2019Friday, 22 March, 20195 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation03 March2019-03-17 00:00:002019-03-22 00:00:00
Friday, 22 March, 2019Sunday, 24 March, 20192 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation03 March2019-03-22 00:00:002019-03-24 00:00:00
Sunday, 24 March, 2019Thursday, 28 March, 20194 NightsNourishing YouView PackageMake Reservation03 March2019-03-24 00:00:002019-03-28 00:00:00
Friday, 2 November, 2018Sunday, 4 November, 20182 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation11 November2018-11-02 00:00:002018-11-04 00:00:00
Thursday, 28 March, 2019Sunday, 31 March, 20193 NightsTime Out WeekendView PackageMake Reservation03 March2019-03-28 00:00:002019-03-31 00:00:00

Prefer a Retreat Dates print out?