Gwinganna Wins Global Best Eco Spa at the 2021 World Luxury Spa Awards

Retreat Dates

Please note, there may be changes to the current retreat schedule due to government restrictions. We will update this as soon as we can. Please contact our Retreat Advisors on info@gwinganna.com for more details or specific queries. Thank you for your patience.

Choose from our extensive range of health and wellness packages, with set arrival dates to create an exclusive retreat environment.

Our seven night Gwinganna Detox is well known for its lasting results while the Wellness Weekend over two nights is a wonderful introduction to a health retreat experience. Many guests also combine two or more packages for an extended stay. Contact our Retreat Advisors to help find the right retreat for you. Retreat dates are shown below and check our latest news updates here

Check InCheck OutNightsPackage
Thursday, 23 June, 2022Sunday, 26 June, 20223 NightsCondition Your CalmView PackageMAKE RESERVATION06 June2022-06-23 00:00:002022-06-26 00:00:00
Sunday, 1 May, 2022Sunday, 8 May, 20227 NightsGwinganna DetoxView PackageMake Reservation05 May2022-05-01 00:00:002022-05-08 00:00:00
Sunday, 22 May, 2022Sunday, 29 May, 20227 NightsGwinganna DetoxView PackageMake Reservation05 May2022-05-22 00:00:002022-05-29 00:00:00
Friday, 3 June, 2022Sunday, 5 June, 20222 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation06 June2022-06-03 00:00:002022-06-05 00:00:00
Friday, 8 July, 2022Sunday, 10 July, 20222 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation07 July2022-07-08 00:00:002022-07-10 00:00:00
Friday, 10 June, 2022Sunday, 12 June, 20222 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation06 June2022-06-10 00:00:002022-06-12 00:00:00
Friday, 20 May, 2022Sunday, 22 May, 20222 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation05 May2022-05-20 00:00:002022-05-22 00:00:00
Friday, 29 July, 2022Sunday, 31 July, 20222 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation07 July2022-07-29 00:00:002022-07-31 00:00:00
Sunday, 10 July, 2022Sunday, 17 July, 20227 NightsGwinganna Winter DetoxView PackageMake Reservation07 July2022-07-10 00:00:002022-07-17 00:00:00
Sunday, 12 June, 2022Sunday, 19 June, 20227 NightsGwinganna Winter DetoxView PackageMake Reservation06 June2022-06-12 00:00:002022-06-19 00:00:00
Sunday, 26 June, 2022Sunday, 3 July, 20227 NightsGwinganna Winter DetoxView PackageMake Reservation06 June2022-06-26 00:00:002022-07-03 00:00:00
Sunday, 19 June, 2022Thursday, 23 June, 20224 NightsLive Life WellView PackageMake Reservation06 June2022-06-19 00:00:002022-06-23 00:00:00
Sunday, 3 July, 2022Friday, 8 July, 20225 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation07 July2022-07-03 00:00:002022-07-08 00:00:00
Sunday, 5 June, 2022Friday, 10 June, 20225 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation06 June2022-06-05 00:00:002022-06-10 00:00:00
Sunday, 15 May, 2022Friday, 20 May, 20225 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation05 May2022-05-15 00:00:002022-05-20 00:00:00
Sunday, 24 July, 2022Friday, 29 July, 20225 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation07 July2022-07-24 00:00:002022-07-29 00:00:00
Sunday, 29 May, 2022Friday, 3 June, 20225 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation05 May2022-05-29 00:00:002022-06-03 00:00:00
Sunday, 17 July, 2022Thursday, 21 July, 20224 Nights'Triple S' - sleep, sugar, stressView PackageMake Reservation07 July2022-07-17 00:00:002022-07-21 00:00:00
Thursday, 21 July, 2022Sunday, 24 July, 20223 NightsWinter WellnessView PackageMake Reservation07 July2022-07-21 00:00:002022-07-24 00:00:00
Sunday, 8 May, 2022Thursday, 12 May, 20224 NightsWomen's DiscoveryView PackageMake Reservation05 May2022-05-08 00:00:002022-05-12 00:00:00
Thursday, 12 May, 2022Sunday, 15 May, 20223 NightsThe Yoga RetreatView PackageMake Reservation05 May2022-05-12 00:00:002022-05-15 00:00:00
Sunday, 13 November, 2022Sunday, 20 November, 20227 NightsGwinganna DetoxView PackageMake Reservation11 November2022-11-13 00:00:002022-11-20 00:00:00
Sunday, 21 August, 2022Sunday, 28 August, 20227 NightsGwinganna DetoxView PackageMake Reservation08 August2022-08-21 00:00:002022-08-28 00:00:00
Friday, 16 December, 2022Monday, 26 December, 2022Summer Break2022-12-16 00:00:002022-12-26 00:00:00
Sunday, 27 November, 2022Sunday, 4 December, 20227 NightsGwinganna DetoxView PackageMake Reservation11 November2022-11-27 00:00:002022-12-04 00:00:00
Tuesday, 3 January, 2023Tuesday, 10 January, 20237 NightsGwinganna New Year DetoxView PackageMake Reservation01 January2023-01-03 00:00:002023-01-10 00:00:00
Tuesday, 27 December, 2022Tuesday, 3 January, 20237 NightsGwinganna New Year DetoxView PackageMake Reservation12 December2022-12-27 00:00:002023-01-03 00:00:00
Sunday, 9 October, 2022Sunday, 16 October, 20227 NightsGwinganna Spring DetoxView PackageMake Reservation10 October2022-10-09 00:00:002022-10-16 00:00:00
Sunday, 11 September, 2022Sunday, 18 September, 20227 NightsGwinganna Spring DetoxView PackageMake Reservation09 September2022-09-11 00:00:002022-09-18 00:00:00
Sunday, 25 September, 2022Sunday, 2 October, 20227 NightsGwinganna Spring DetoxView PackageMake Reservation09 September2022-09-25 00:00:002022-10-02 00:00:00
Sunday, 30 October, 2022Sunday, 6 November, 20227 NightsGwinganna Spring DetoxView PackageMake Reservation10 October2022-10-30 00:00:002022-11-06 00:00:00
Friday, 2 September, 2022Sunday, 4 September, 20222 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation09 September2022-09-02 00:00:002022-09-04 00:00:00
Friday, 9 September, 2022Sunday, 11 September, 20222 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation09 September2022-09-09 00:00:002022-09-11 00:00:00
Friday, 9 December, 2022Sunday, 11 December, 20222 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation12 December2022-12-09 00:00:002022-12-11 00:00:00
Friday, 12 August, 2022Sunday, 14 August, 20222 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation08 August2022-08-12 00:00:002022-08-14 00:00:00
Friday, 11 November, 2022Sunday, 13 November, 20222 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation11 November2022-11-11 00:00:002022-11-13 00:00:00
Friday, 7 October, 2022Sunday, 9 October, 20222 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation10 October2022-10-07 00:00:002022-10-09 00:00:00
Friday, 28 October, 2022Sunday, 30 October, 20222 NightsGwinganna Wellness WeekendView PackageMake Reservation10 October2022-10-28 00:00:002022-10-30 00:00:00
Sunday, 31 July, 2022Sunday, 7 August, 20227 NightsGwinganna Winter DetoxView PackageMake Reservation07 July2022-07-31 00:00:002022-08-07 00:00:00
Sunday, 14 August, 2022Thursday, 18 August, 20224 NightsLive Life WellView PackageMake Reservation08 August2022-08-14 00:00:002022-08-18 00:00:00
Sunday, 16 October, 2022Thursday, 20 October, 20224 NightsLive Life WellView PackageMake Reservation10 October2022-10-16 00:00:002022-10-20 00:00:00
Sunday, 2 October, 2022Friday, 7 October, 20225 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation10 October2022-10-02 00:00:002022-10-07 00:00:00
Sunday, 4 September, 2022Friday, 9 September, 20225 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation09 September2022-09-04 00:00:002022-09-09 00:00:00
Sunday, 4 December, 2022Friday, 9 December, 20225 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation12 December2022-12-04 00:00:002022-12-09 00:00:00
Sunday, 6 November, 2022Friday, 11 November, 20225 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation11 November2022-11-06 00:00:002022-11-11 00:00:00
Sunday, 7 August, 2022Friday, 12 August, 20225 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation08 August2022-08-07 00:00:002022-08-12 00:00:00
Tuesday, 10 January, 2023Sunday, 15 January, 20235 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation01 January2023-01-10 00:00:002023-01-15 00:00:00
Sunday, 11 December, 2022Friday, 16 December, 20225 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation12 December2022-12-11 00:00:002022-12-16 00:00:00
Sunday, 23 October, 2022Friday, 28 October, 20225 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation10 October2022-10-23 00:00:002022-10-28 00:00:00
Sunday, 28 August, 2022Friday, 2 September, 20225 NightsOptimum WellbeingView PackageMake Reservation08 August2022-08-28 00:00:002022-09-02 00:00:00
Thursday, 20 October, 2022Sunday, 23 October, 20223 NightsOrganic LivingView PackageMake Reservation10 October2022-10-20 00:00:002022-10-23 00:00:00
Thursday, 22 September, 2022Sunday, 25 September, 20223 NightsThe Yoga RetreatView PackageMake Reservation09 September2022-09-22 00:00:002022-09-25 00:00:00
Thursday, 24 November, 2022Sunday, 27 November, 20223 NightsTime Out WeekendView PackageMAKE RESERVATION11 November2022-11-24 00:00:002022-11-27 00:00:00
Sunday, 18 September, 2022Thursday, 22 September, 20224 Nights'Triple S' - sleep, sugar, stressView PackageMake Reservation09 September2022-09-18 00:00:002022-09-22 00:00:00
Sunday, 20 November, 2022Thursday, 24 November, 20224 Nights'Triple S' - sleep, sugar, stressView PackageMake Reservation11 November2022-11-20 00:00:002022-11-24 00:00:00
Thursday, 18 August, 2022Sunday, 21 August, 20223 NightsWinter WellnessView PackageMake Reservation08 August2022-08-18 00:00:002022-08-21 00:00:00

Prefer a Retreat Dates print out?